Anders Nilsen

I just finished reading two of Anders Nilsen’s novels. I was at Columbia’s library (fourth floor ftw) and came across the second volume the name of which I can’t seem to find anywhere. But anyway, I liked it so much, I read the entire thing in one sitting. It was the follow-up novel to Monologues for the Coming Plague, so I checked that out from the library. I have to say I liked the first one better ( Black Holes.. something.. aagghh!) but they’re both treasures. After reading Monologues for the Coming Plague I looked him up online, and found all of his work ( and his amazing blog themonologuist). I highly recommend reading his work. It’s absolutely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

